Introduction of Irish Fujian Business Association

Irish Fujian Business Association(IFBA) is led by several founders, including Mr. HE Yi, Mr. CHEN Daozhong, Mr. CHEN Yuhua, Mr. YANG Zunhai, together with enterprises in Ireland. IFBA was approved by Ministry of Commerce of Ireland as well as Chinese Embassy in Ireland. IFBA is also an officially registered organization in Dublin, Ireland, and it was officially registered on August 20th 2007.There are more than 200 membership enterprises across several industries.

The founding principle of Irish Fujian Business Association is “unity, communication, cooperation and service”. The aim of IFBA is to build an organization which is pragmatic, innovative and harmonious. The task of IFBA is to integrate resources of various stakeholders and to service to enterprises of Fujian origin in Ireland. We hope we would finally accomplish the desire of “resources sharing, complementary to each other and cooperative development”. In order to achieve the above, we are making the following efforts in a continuous way: coordinating relationships among members, solving problems, expanding markets, promoting cooperation and contributing to entrepreneurship and hometown building upon members’ returning to China.

Irish Fujian Business Association has been keeping close relationships with several business associations at home and abroad, such as Overseas Chinese Affairs Office of Fujian Province and investment promotion departments in different provinces. IFBA is endeavor to provide membership enterprises with services such as business investigation, investment, financing, social information and project information. A strong consultant team, which is made up of leaders, domestic experts, scholars and elites from all walks has already been built.

Irish Fujian Business Association is actively exploring new operation mechanisms under the new situation. Since the organization was founded 10 years ago, our members’ have participated in various activities led by the president, Mr. YANG Zunhai, for example, investment and promotion conferences in China.

爱尔兰福建商会简介

爱尔兰福建商会由何义,陈道忠、陈玉华、杨尊海等人牵头与在爱闽商共同发起,经爱尔兰商务部和中国驻爱尔兰使馆核准,于2007年8月20日在爱尔兰都柏林审批注册;现共有会员企业200多家,涉及零售、批发、物流、科技、旅游、餐饮、美容美发等多个行业;现任会长林少文先生。

爱尔兰福建商会一直秉承“团结、交流、协作、服务”的宗旨,力求建立“务实、创新、和谐”的商会。十年来,商会努力整合各方资源,为福建在爱企业服务,使全体会员在商会平台上可以资源共享、优势互补、互通有无、合作发展,努力为会员协调关系、排忧解难、开拓市场、促进协作、为会员企业回国创业提供信息与渠道,鼓励在爱闽商为故乡的建设做贡献,多次组团参加国内招商项目推介以及投洽会等活动。

爱尔兰福建商会与海内外多个商会、福建省及国内各省市侨办,招商部门保持密切联系和业务交流,承蒙各级领导和国内各行业专家、学者及各专业精英的指导,有他们组成的专家顾问团热心为会员企业提供商务考察、投资、融资、联谊交流、项目信息等多种机会。

基于爱尔兰福建商会多年来的成绩以及在爱侨团中的广泛影响力,2015年9月,都柏林华助中心由国务院侨办在爱尔兰福建商会揭牌成立。目前,爱尔兰福建商会商会正积极探索新形势下商会运营新机制和以商养会的新思路。